The Minigolf European Cup, also known as the Minigolf Champions’ League, takes place every year throughout a 3-day period. The teams qualified for this event are the club teams who achieved the highest place of the podium of the National Team Championship in each national federation, as well as the cupholders of the previous year.


In 2018, the event will take place on the first weekend of October in the courses located in Foz do Douro, Porto.


Following the lines of the 2012 European Championships and the 2016 U-23 Challenge, the host, Clube de Minigolfe do Porto, will be committed to keeping the Portuguese tradition of great hosting.